Lazyfoolz
Need to wait liao lor, they just deployed ppl to setup the phones as well. So only some outlets have at the moment.Today I went, dun have. Only got the sign say preorder promo nia
Which outlet you go toToday I went, dun have. Only got the sign say preorder promo nia
Why ah? Don't see it in terms and conditions....Cannot use to buy phone
I have messaged Google Store. They have confirmed that the coupon can be used for any purchases which are available on the Google store.Cannot use to buy phone
Any useability problem if purchase a Japan Pixel 7? I.e. usual sinkie functions like ezlink, simplygo, singpass works fine?
Going to molest the phone soon.Played with the demo unit at challenger nex, the non-pro P7 display still has that rainbow effect like the P6 when tilting in any direction. Pro model looks good though, the side curve dosen't distort the colors as bad as the S22 Ultra.
The hazel color surprising looks quite good.
The UI on the P7 Pro also felt really smooth and fluid, more so than the non-pro P7 and my P6...
Yes but good luck to us going back to slow charging.
Raffles City ChallengerWhich outlet you go to
Lightweight ?Just saw the P7P at plaza sing challenger. Looks very nice and it's surprisingly lightweight.
The camera is super fast, on iPhone level and quite a cut above other Android phones. The AI is like magic, it can make even a badly taken blurry shot look decent.