Imo, obsidian indeed looks nicer than hazelCompass one, only hazel and obsidian
Cos matte finishingImo, obsidian indeed looks nicer than hazel
Have tracking number still not considered shipped right?
Same. Got tracking number le!
Demo set ultrawide is .6, then 1x, 2x, 5xFinally 7 pro got 5x optic telephoto zoom
Compass one, only hazel and obsidian
ScamShield is trash lah.on pixel security sense my pixel messages app seems more effectively to block spam & scam messages than the ScamShield apps.
Okayyy back to playing my Plus thenYup, not counted. You can get a shipping number if you prebook the delivery on platforms like ninjavan, etc. Like chope a number. That time I use ninjavan haven't ship the item also get a tracking number liao.
The 6 series camera len can apply either glass or tpu since it's a single piece len (minus the curve sides). they do sell 7 series tooThis non pro obsidian looks good because of matching matte colour. The pro version is the same silver glossy finish as the white one.
I wonder got people make matte lense cover for it or not
I think recent releases, the non-black and white colors can be more attractive than just the usual ones.Just saw the hazel colour.. damn ugly. How on earth they come out with something so ugly especially the glossy lens area.. looks very cheap..
Mine is 15:05. 1am batch...I asked on shopee, they reply delivery on 13th. Also noticed shipping status added preparing to ship.
Mine is 15:08. 6pm live stream batchI think recent releases, the non-black and white colors can be more attractive than just the usual ones.
After sticking with black or grey for all my Nexus phones....I'd appreciate some other colors in recent years.
Mine is 15:05. 1am batch...
I
same here! Preparing to ship…
I ask already, they say can request for invoice after you receive your phone.Anyone enquired with Shopee on the tax invoice for $250 Google Store voucher redemption yet?
It will be sent via email, from Shopee.
After receiving, attach to the ORO Redemption Center form: https://www.ororedemption.com/teampixel/
Wait 2 weeks