FreddieFreako
Seems like an issue for P7/P - Getting "82-T991" error code.

Yes just tried oob and replied bro
Anyway just curious, is it me or anyone else on Circles can try too? It'll be better if there's Gomo/Giga/MR users who can try too... If not it's fine nvm![]()
No prob, yeah appreciate if y'all can try too, then post it here bah...Thank for checking! Now just need someone with m1 to confirm too lol .. I haven open mine too
Probably will play more tomorrow. Just got back home XDHey can you try taking at 5x super res zoom? Want to see how it compares with an optical 5x zoom..
Should ask Kok Leong head GovTech instead. Worst thing to happen is he forget lock server room door again then data leak for all Singpass users nia.GovTech please come clean!! How to be smart nation like that???

Paiseh, where is this ? Thanks
Kinda familiar if others no issue then.. maybe need to use Android flash toolNo issue leh
Means we joined the dark sai already...![]()
just realise the colour scheme quite similar

Which model did you order?i went to order Spigen from Amazon for next day delivery cos Ringke case just send out from Korea.
You are on P7P as well?No issue leh
YesYou are on P7P as well?
Which one your wifey got you?I no buy, wifey surprise me
Aiya don't look at the stupid hardwarezone reviews. They are not the authority when it comes to reviewing hardware.Because @Dr.Vijay kor kor say no difference in battery life between the pro and non pro with their generic battery life tests lor.
I still don't dare open unless got confirmation that circles.life VoLTE is working out of box lol. Don't trust them with their generic replies.