Paiseh, where is this ? Thanks
Google in nojima reflected off 268 orchard road
Paiseh, where is this ? Thanks
main landing pageGuys, I'm on the Amazon SG website and it says to get the $75 card, I have to use the "Shop Now" button but I just cannot find it anywhere on the Pixel page.
Got my snow white P7P and quite glad I went with this colour. Think it looks classy and minimalist.
The camera on this phone is really legit, finally an Android phone that can capture without shutter lag and freeze motion well. Really a treat coming from laggy Samsung S21+ camera.
Battery is decent so far. Also charges reasonably fast using my 25W Samsung charger. All in all, quite happy with purchase
Maybe messages blocked the OTP sms...check the spam section.Hi, realized the message app doesn't received OTP de? Hw to enable the message app to receive OTP msg?
1st time using a Google phone..
Many thanks in advance
Managed to setup Singpass without any issue
Thanks for the tip - I found the Citi landing page.main landing page
y dun buy on shopee with $80 off $1000?
Oh yes.. Silly me. I haven't inserted my sim card yetMaybe messages blocked the OTP sms...check the spam section.
Otherwise, unless your SIm card doesn't receive sms...otherwise impossible.
All cannot be removedFew questions to ask the experts here,
1) How to remove the date on the home page? I only managed to remove the weather widget
2) How to remove the silver bar right at the bottom?
3) How to remove the Google search bar (with camera & microphone icon)?
Many thanks in advance![]()
Haven't... Son is sick... No screen protector and case i don't dare to use.Have you opened and molested your set already? How's your experience so far?
Few questions to ask the experts here,
1) How to remove the date on the home page? I only managed to remove the weather widget
Many thanks in advance
Cannot? Hmm.. Guess have to learn to live with it then..All cannot be removed
Hope he gets well soon.Haven't... Son is sick... No screen protector and case i don't dare to use.
Only unbox to check
https://shopee.sg/m/acer-seagate-specialsThanks for the tip - I found the Citi landing page.
I've never used Shopee for high value purchases before so a little unsure. Btw, where is the $80 off $1000 offer? I could not find it the app.
Thanks bro... Daughter also tio. I also tio, now sore throat and fever.. not covid but some childcare virus... SianHope he gets well soon.
Have to live with it.... Those u mentioned are google experience, remove it defeats the point of owning a pixelCannot? Hmm.. Guess have to learn to live with it then..
Thank u very much!
Bro, like that will be missing the fun of pure android experience lerFew questions to ask the experts here,
Many thanks in advance![]()