Google Pixel 7 series

What upgrade would you most like to see on the Pixel 7 series?

• Total voters

ranmaru1987

Google releases Pixel 7 ‘panther’ and 7 Pro ‘cheetah’ factory images
There are three builds for each phone. The first two builds (009.A2 and .A5) — including the one labeled “JP carriers” — are what came out of the box. Meanwhile, .31 is the day one OTA update and presumably the “Global” build.
Pixel 7 Pro
TD1A.220804.009.A2 —
Factory Image

OTA
TD1A.220804.009.A5 — JP carriers —
Factory Image

OTA
TD1A.220804.031 —
Factory Image

OTA
Pixel 7
TD1A.220804.009.A2 —
Factory Image

OTA
TD1A.220804.009.A5 — JP carriers —
Factory Image

OTA
TD1A.220804.031 —
Factory Image

OTA

is this different from the 70+ update that will receive oob?

micshang

Thanks ran bro... Ya. Childcare tons of virus. Went back malaysia last friday, son started fever till mon, i have to bring him back to see PD. Kena diagnosed bronchitis. Monday when otw back, daughter also started fever.... Si bei tiring... Now my turn lor
Aiyo.. Take care bro. Speedy recovery to all in the family.

WatCult

Anyone know how to change the grid layout to 5x5? Can't find it in Wallpaper and Style.

royfrosty

Thank for checking! Now just need someone with m1 to confirm too lol .. I haven open mine too
You guys are really funny leh. Lol

Circle is an MVNO. They got no infrastructure at all not even equipments.... they just ride on M1 network. M1 network already supported VoLTE since pixel 6. Pixel 7 should work.

This applies to other MVNO like Giga and Gomo.

lyk13

Circle is an MVNO. They got no infrastructure at all not even equipments.... they just ride on M1 network. M1 network already supported VoLTE since pixel 6. Pixel 7 should work.

There's always a percentage of members that are on VoLTE talk in every pixel thread I have been a part of.

A centralized area for this might help...otherwise always have counter-checks going on.

Earlier was because some of these newer telcos might not provide as they lack the infrastructure so they had to counter-checks. Plus one guy not buying because of lack of support.

ranmaru1987

not true leh.. I’m using giga and volte didn’t work for me on p6

frizee

Dang glad to hear this lol! :D

beano

BTW, which MVNO has eSIM?

reiji01

Please PM me for those who want to order dbrand skin. I'll consolidate and order tomorrow night.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.