You send wrong person? Mine reply dam fast. Got emoji somemore
Wth I got email with my invoice already, guys check your junk mail. The email should be from
fulfilledbyshopee.sg@shopee.com

Got, they replied me then stop the chat on me before I can say anything.and they never reply you![]()
Think you can cancel and walk in liaoAnybody who ordered from Shopee on 13 Oct? I ordered at 14:09 pm yesterday and still not shipped yet. I msg them and they say expect to ship 1 Nov...... Faints.
Yeah was quite fortunate because iPhone is still my main driverWah Sian means I have to factory reset as well.. luckily Google and backup and restore data.

But i used $80 off...and also can pay by instalmentsThink you can cancel and walk in liao
u pressed order received?Same here and submitted redemption. another round of waiting game.
"Please give us approximately 2 weeks to verify the submitted information and upon a successful verification, we will send the Google Store voucher to you via email."
My wifi 5ghz is even better than my S20FE, not like my S20FE is a good phone tho.How's the wifi stability for you guys? Mine quite disappointing. In my room the router in living room can't get connection at all. I have to move out to living room or connect to my other wifi network. And if I lie on the bed and use phone even worse. All my old phones not like that, even my old S7 edge![]()
But i used $80 off...and also can pay by instalments
if u want fast, can only buy via amazon liao.Anybody who ordered from Shopee on 13 Oct? I ordered at 14:09 pm yesterday and still not shipped yet. I msg them and they say expect to ship 1 Nov...... Faints.
Yupu pressed order received?
Ya dilemma now. I saw all those who ordered from shopee all ship so fast. Didnt know mine one day later then gotta wait so long.your call bro.. u want cheap or u want fast?
But i used $80 off...and also can pay by instalments
if you try the split screen function you can do more with pixel of the large screen estateDunno why I feel like this Pixel is more fun than iPhone sia I must be crazy...![]()
Most of us order on launch day 10.10 or 11.10.Ya dilemma now. I saw all those who ordered from shopee all ship so fast. Didnt know mine one day later then gotta wait so long.