Fifa03fan
Choppy here on Mull, but smooth on Iceraven (which is not as updated)Anyone use firefox? My P7P scrolling on HWZ seem to be choppy and laggy, no issue on P6.
Err. If spec is good, it is more like replacing the iPad and nest hub in the room. More for smart home part.Anyone here planning get the pixel tab when it release next year? I'm switching from s21u/s7tab to p7p/pixeltab. Just curious who else here also changing "ecosystem"?
GPGT them and said the delivery was mishandled.
Woah this time Pixel so hot, walk-in also cannot get... Hmmm steady sia...Just purchased from jewel .
All on preorder p7p.
They managed to squeeze a white for me the rest need preorder . I’m the 59th customer .
If I’m not wrong the promo for the $250 ends tmr.Wow everyone walking in to buy... I guess the best deal is just Amazon or Shopee now
let see we can spot any wild pixel users this timeWoah this time Pixel so hot, walk-in also cannot get... Hmmm steady sia...![]()

Jus received mineIt was a 13h wait for me so....be patient. LOL

anyone knows which Challenger outlets have P7Pro accessories in store? Went to Bugis flagship, none available there
Jus received mine
Yeah exactly, everywhere I go is S22U and iPhone, easily recognisable from the camera LOLlet see we can spot any wild pixel users this time![]()
$25How much did it cost?
Online buy also can as long as the order is placed before 17th I think?If I’m not wrong the promo for the $250 ends tmr.
U order separately is it?gxgx.. haiz.. sian.. dun understand why everything can deliver today except the case.. all reached delivery hub same date and time some more..