Google Pixel 7 series

What upgrade would you most like to see on the Pixel 7 series?

• Total voters

Loser

haha.. golden rule.. npnt
This one not EDMW too many CSB over there need GPGT.

Who will so boliao claim they received their credit when they have not? Normally is ask around gan cheong see if only themselves never receive...

etoilebiscuit

Any using Ringke screen protector? Seems like theres many ppl complaining abt a line in the middle
me. no worries, middle line will disappear after 1 or 2 days, i think most of us is having the lift up issue on the corners when used with ringke case.

etoilebiscuit

guys, i have a question, when i log in onto youtube on p7p, doesnt seem to be premium, does it need to be activated somewhere?

RollingGoodTime

wow. got my phone hang just 1st day of usage. was using EDMWER app to surf EDMW and hang for no reason.

Need to do hard reset. wtf :s14::s14::vijayadmin:

Loser

wow. got my phone hang just 1st day of usage. was using EDMWER app to surf EDMW and hang for no reason.

Need to do hard reset. wtf :s14::s14::vijayadmin:
Yes got bugs, sometimes switching between apps also hang but I can still go back to home page.

mindgamey

Agreed. There was an article from a journalist who ran had issues with his eSIM since he was a device reviewer. In short, telcos have yet to move with the times and learn to deal with eSIMs as designed ... Hopefully they will change ...
Doubt so. They want to make switching as hard as possible. The stupid volte has been around for as long as 4G is around, still the same **** with every device lanuch

igarashi

Give up. Gpay still dont work on public transport.
After factory reset also dont work.
Maybe will go service center bang table liao.

omelet

guys, i have a question, when i log in onto youtube on p7p, doesnt seem to be premium, does it need to be activated somewhere?
If your account got premium, then there is nothing else you need to do. Just login normally and it will be premium.

etoilebiscuit

If your account got premium, then there is nothing else you need to do. Just login normally and it will be premium.
ahhh, ok, no dont have premium, its ok, i found on the TnCs of google store.

The Google One and YouTube Premium three-month trial offers are available to eligible users with the purchase of a Pixel 7 Pro. Offer expires 15 December 2023 at 11.59 p.m. PT. Valid form of payment required at sign-up, but you will not be charged until the trial period has expired. Cancel anytime. See youtube.com/premium/restrictions and one.google.com/offer/terms-and-conditions/pixel7and7pro for the full terms.

guess i need to activate my google one, thinking to activate on a later date.

Loser

Give up. Gpay still dont work on public transport.
After factory reset also dont work.
Maybe will go service center bang table liao.
Let us know if they will service for you as this might be a software issue also.

crow_nest

Let us know if they will service for you as this might be a software issue also.
Quite likely is software leh.. I don't believe it's got anything to do with the phone. Especially if his Google pay is also not working for every other merchant that has PayWave or Google pay

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.