Google Pixel 7 series

What upgrade would you most like to see on the Pixel 7 series?

• Total voters

ryan_khoo

Anyone can kindly recommend a physical shop in Singapore selling the cover and screen protector ?

can wait for online bcos i am having the naked set now & don’t feel safe using it naked …

thanks

Loser

Heng I bought ringke case and nanotech hydrogel sp. Happy using my p7p for more than one week hahah. Wait for Google and Amazon credits I few months no need use liao hahah
Ya lor I now then faster buy if not I cannot use. :s13:

Really buay steady this Oro redemption.

garychengjw

emailed ORO to check status...

"We are waiting for Google and the distributor to confirm the redemption.
None of the codes have been sent out.

If your submission is eligible, you should receive an email within the next 3 days."

Loser

rip my nillkin protector arrived and cui one. :vijayadmin: #ban
Is it because the black border is slightly smaller than the bezels?

Is the plastic film really rigid and curved like tempered glass screen protector?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.