Google Pixel 7 series

What upgrade would you most like to see on the Pixel 7 series?

• Total voters

KeYoKe

According to GSMarena, LTPO not working as intended. No dynamic switching of refresh rate, rather it is switching between 60hz and 120hz like a non LTPO panel. :s13:
Tbh, even if i use samsung ltpo panels on s22u, or even s21u, i dont notice visible difference in battery life with non ltpo screen. pun intended

KeYoKe

if not no more toothpaste to squeeze liao..
hope a more efficient display will be released ba. ltpo regardless v1 or v2, both doesnt really help in power saving. we are often scrolling and using the phone. It will definitely be on 120hz most of the time. so far, i experienced 0 effect on battery consumption on ltpo as i dont use always on display. I believe ltpo will benefit more to users whom uses AOD.

garychengjw

This $250 dont double stack right.....am still thinking to tahan and hoot $250 +$250 stock voucher till either Goggle Nest Router Pro or Pixel Tablet appeal on Singapore Google Store.

Or maybe does the store voucher code works on usa google store ?

Only SG store.
Cannot stack.
Promo code will remove any discounted price.

mindgamey

According to GSMarena, LTPO not working as intended. No dynamic switching of refresh rate, rather it is switching between 60hz and 120hz like a non LTPO panel. :s13:
Ltpo is working if going by this. Cannot use android overlay to judge.

limmk

Meanwhile my code still not in...
They still generating the codes ... tmd

LargeGiddyKoi-max-1mb.gif

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.