Tbh, i rather buy from google store direct
For 256gb model
Shopee - $1499 + shipping
Google store - $1449
The $80 google voucher seems okay but it is making u spend more in google store = more money wasted
I actually think Shopee is better. 1499 - 70 (shopee voucher) = 1429, w/ free shipping (coupon) + $100 shopee coins + Nest Hub/Pixel Buds/$80 Google Store vouchers. Even if you don't value the free gifts, the shopee option is still cheaperTbh, i rather buy from google store direct
For 256gb model
Google store - $1449
The $80 google voucher seems okay but it is making u spend more in google store = more money wasted
You never add "shopee vouchers" and "shopee store vouchers".Tbh, i rather buy from google store direct
For 256gb model
Google store - $1449
I actually think Shopee is better. 1499 - 70 (shopee voucher) = 1429, w/ free shipping (coupon) + $100 shopee coins + Nest Hub/Pixel Buds/$80 Google Store vouchers. Even if you don't value the free gifts, the shopee option is still cheaper
Best is got sugar daddy or mommy to buy for usYou never add "shopee vouchers" and "shopee store vouchers".

Haha has she ever bought underwear for u?people's opinion mah.... it may not be a universal fact. After all, beauty lies in the eye of the beholder.
My gf also say hazel colour nice... and I agree since I value my life.
Wait, where u get the $100 shopee coins + $70 voucher from?I actually think Shopee is better. 1499 - 70 (shopee voucher) = 1429, w/ free shipping (coupon) + $100 shopee coins + Nest Hub/Pixel Buds/$80 Google Store vouchers. Even if you don't value the free gifts, the shopee option is still cheaper
Wait, where u get the $100 shopee coins + $70 voucher from?
If u mean the $100 cashback that one not eligible for everyone
https://shopee.sg/m/1111-google-sale
all of the vouchers can be found in the link above. Take some time to take it in... unker me took some time to "understand" the available & applicable vouchers.
The $80 google store voucher likely for you to use after this purchase and cannot be used immediately. And it's probably on Google official store.Thanks unker haha
Okay i claimed liao
If I do my calculation correctly, if i buy 256gb:
1499 - 70 - 1429 (Use $70 voucher)
1429 - 100 = 1329 ($100 worth shopee coins)
1329 - 80 = 1249 ($80 google store voucher)
I think thats a good deal, but sian only got black color for 256gb.
I can buy white color HK/UK set but no discount
Blame batmanI think thats a good deal, but sian only got black color for 256gb.
Don’t have a lot of cases to choose from leh..How many here guilty buying more cases than they actually need?![]()
bellroy, spigen, ringke, caseology, imak. the range still there....Don’t have a lot of cases to choose from leh..
Treat the $80 voucher as they are giving a free Bellroy Leather case or official case + screen protectorThe $80 google store voucher likely for you to use after this purchase and cannot be used immediately. And it's probably on Google official store.
Shopee will be better. 11.11 platform voucher stacked with shop voucher plus the additional $80. Should give you at least $170 off ($100 in coin Cashback) plus $80 Google voucher.Tbh, i rather buy from google store direct
For 256gb model
Google store - $1449
Me lor like I told you I got bellroy, Spigen and google case. Now trying to buy some polypropylene case which is 0.6cm thick from AliExpress.How many here guilty buying more cases than they actually need?![]()

Not buy Jipun case ah?Me lor like I told you I got bellroy, Spigen and google case. Now trying to buy some polypropylene case which is 0.6cm thick from AliExpress.![]()