Google Pixel 8 series

Do you think Google will give you a free Pixel Watch 2 if you preorder a Pixel 8 Pro?

• Yes

Votes: 24 21.1%
  • No

Votes: 90 78.9%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

chocoblitz

contemplating between iphone 15promax vs pixel 8 pro.....

is this new pixel 8 pro still have heating issue and battery drain? skipped pixel 7 coz alot of members here shared super hot after some use n drain batt like siao....
iPhone also overheats even when not in use, so skip that if you want phones with great thermals.

omelet

Later end up people only buy from Google Store/Shopee/Amazon SG/Lazada/Courts/Challenger, then Singtel think why no one buy har? Then next year no more again...:ROFLMAO:

Vulpix

Wait it says "nowhere else but here", means stinktel got exclusive SG distribution rights for pixel this year? :s14:
Please no, I remember the launch where stinktel had exclusive. Worst launch ever. Cannot buy without plan. That time I was on stinktel so not an issue but it was so annoying.

Anyone remember it was 2 or 3?

omelet

Please no, I remember the launch where stinktel had exclusive. Worst launch ever. Cannot buy without plan. That time I was on stinktel so not an issue but it was so annoying.

I think it was 2 XL only can get it if you sign contract with Singtel...:mad:

garychengjw

I think it was 2 XL only can get it if you sign contract with Singtel...:mad:

I somehow doubt it will be exclusive because Stinktel would print big big liao.

Singtel - P2XL, P3, P3a
StarHub - P3, P4

Loser

This launch they say can buy without plan, and I'm afraid that means retail unit also only can buy from them.

No more shopee coupons. :frown:

garychengjw

This launch they say can buy without plan, and I'm afraid that means retail unit also only can buy from them.

No more shopee coupons. :frown:

it stupid just launch with singtel only.
i'm sure electronic outlets, shopee sure selling lah. u mai spread fear.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.