Google Pixel 8 series

Do you think Google will give you a free Pixel Watch 2 if you preorder a Pixel 8 Pro?

• Yes

Votes: 24 21.1%
  • No

Votes: 90 78.9%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

MrClubbie

Not sure why but perhaps due to low vol hence Qualcomm don’t want to make for them. I think Google superior software may compensate the hardware shortfall. I don’t know but based on what I have seen from iPhone, can tell specs is not everything
iphone hw spec is superior, only the memory lower as os is more efficient and to save power

elvintay07

iphone hw spec is superior, only the memory lower as os is more efficient and to save power
Phone is always a combo of hardware, software and UI. If we cheong based on hardware alone, then the China 山寨 version would have trash the big brand. I used to own an old pixel and it feels like Apple

MrClubbie

Phone is always a combo of hardware, software and UI. If we cheong based on hardware alone, then the China 山寨 version would have trash the big brand. I used to own an old pixel and it feels like Apple
if we take the poco fone and run bloat-free rom, the phone actually works well, maybe better than exp samsung

Sen

View attachment 49627

P8 pro 128gb with voucher $919
Managed to grab it also just 30min ago. ☺️
Screenshot-20240515-220552-2.png

Loser

if we take the poco fone and run bloat-free rom, the phone actually works well, maybe better than exp samsung
Eh bro I agree with you here but I just had to ask: You buay pai seh take on a niche legacy name of an active edmwer meh?

Like what's in it for you if not to get misrecognized as the real MrClubbie?

Sorry to go off track here but I just had to ask. :s13:

MrClubbie

Eh bro I agree with you here but I just had to ask: You buay pai seh take on a niche legacy name of an active edmwer meh?

Like what's in it for you if not to get misrecognized as the real MrClubbie?

Sorry to go off track here but I just had to ask. :s13:
fake and real which is which?
jack ma says fake is better than real

Loser

fake and real which is which?
jack ma says fake is better than real
Ok so are you claiming you are the original owner of the senior mentor account MrClubbie before he abandoned his nick, or are you trying to say that being a clone isn't that bad a thing in itself?

Again apologies for side tracking.

MrClubbie

Ok so are you claiming you are the original owner of the senior mentor account MrClubbie before he abandoned his nick, or are you trying to say that being a clone isn't that bad a thing in itself?

Again apologies for side tracking.
form is emptiness

joesph

All the signs are there.

Random user ID, not a Shopee Mall one.
No ratings
0 sold
Price too good to be true
Only 9 followers
random? looks ok
can be a private seller
i chat to him he brings out of the platform to deal so that's cheat

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.