Google Pixel 8 series

Do you think Google will give you a free Pixel Watch 2 if you preorder a Pixel 8 Pro?

• Yes

Votes: 24 21.1%
  • No

Votes: 90 78.9%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Loser

This preorder period until when yeah?
My p6 pro is dying
Might want to order pixel 8 pro over the oppo x6 pro but before that want to touch the demo unit and see review if possible
I heard dbrand transparent case claim will not yellow
12 Oct for stinktel and 20 Oct for google store.

kenner

account > cashback 6%
AOvgf2x.png
Guys, better hurry up... 91% used when I pulled the trigger 5 mins ago...

Vulpix

Who do trade ins man, sell it on Carousell - you will get better price!
With the number of clowns I encountered on Carousel, I don't really feel like going there these days. Just selling my S20FE made me want to vomit blood. One of them meet up liao ask me if made in China if yes please discount. Walked away from that person, waste of my time.

justln

Code ran out, no more $50 for Lazada. Only left $10, so $410.

See if tomorrow code refresh or not.

frizee

With the number of clowns I encountered on Carousel, I don't really feel like going there these days. Just selling my S20FE made me want to vomit blood. One of them meet up liao ask me if made in China if yes please discount. Walked away from that person, waste of my time.
Second that, some buyer can even reply “okay I wait till you cannot tahan and sell me at $xxx price” knn lol

sacredrays

help.singtel.com/chat
using whatsapp

I can send a request to our relevant team for the order cancelation request but just to set expectations that the cancelation may take 3-5 working days while the refund for the payment will take within 3-4 weeks.

Managed to cancel my Singtel shop order but now the $50 has ran out 😑

chill man. everyday can get the voucher i think. hopefully.

omelet

help.singtel.com/chat
using whatsapp

I can send a request to our relevant team for the order cancelation request but just to set expectations that the cancelation may take 3-5 working days while the refund for the payment will take within 3-4 weeks.

Managed to cancel my Singtel shop order but now the $50 has ran out 😑

Got charge you admin fee?

xiaosen

But singtel direct offer still not bad, got 400 disocunt. Lazada might not be that day(12 oct) delivery lol.

omelet

Just received email can pre-order from GOMO also...

You can now pre-order your Google Pixel and
get exclusive deals with GOMO!

Enjoy up to $400 upfront phone voucher +
$30 bill rebate on 5G plan + FREE delivery!

5G bill rebate after Google Pixel 8 purchase:

✓ Enjoy $10 off your 5G bill for 3 months
✓ $15.14 for 80GB +1000 mins + 1000 SMS with Rollover Mo' for 3 months (U.P. $25.23)
✓ Reverts to $25.23 for 80GB +1000 mins + 1000 SMS with Rollover Mo' from 4th month

stevensoe

Ordered via Lazada 12/256 Obsidian only $1199 (-450).
Price is really worth it.
Bought last year P7P from Shopee ($1099 after -200)

Barracudaz

Anyone interested can pre order at challenger and mentioned about Kris+ privileged redemption.

Their current promotion is
  • 50% off the Pixel watch or Charge 6 PWP
  • A $120 gStore voucher + up to $200 retailer voucher

Aicirt

Where the extra $50 come from…. I just hoot also. 12/256 black… all voucher used final price $1249

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.