Google Pixel 8 series

Do you think Google will give you a free Pixel Watch 2 if you preorder a Pixel 8 Pro?

• Yes

Votes: 24 21.1%
  • No

Votes: 90 78.9%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

HMAN

Wah.... i cant match his status la... he well known one leh.....

you so kilat, do you have special privilege that Lazada Singtel flagship store to deliver so fast, mine ordered on 5-oct ,23:47 pm , stuck at packed since 9/10 3:57 pm.

mel_TS

My regular S23 is the same too. Everyday need to charge at least twice. But I will hold on to it so can trade in with Samsung who always give trade up bonus.
Yeah I am aware of it but is it more worth it to do the overtrade and sell the new unboxed phone off?

StFubar

same here. I'm afraid that the screen protector may screw up the on-screen fingerprint reading.

Been using P6P without screen protector since SG launch day. No scratches or anything on the screen. Dropped it a couple of times too but case managed to save it. I do wipe my screen with my t shirt sometimes too.

kopi22

A noob question from me: Is there a way to quickly setup my new Pixel Huat Pro from my existing P4a 5g? Like cloning from my old phone? It will be very tiring to redownloading the apps again one by one and then setup the home screens again, etc..... Thanks in advance!

HMAN

A noob question from me: Is there a way to quickly setup my new Pixel Huat Pro from my existing P4a 5g? Like cloning from my old phone? It will be very tiring to redownloading the apps again one by one and then setup the home screens again, etc..... Thanks in advance!

default cloning is enabled. it will clone most over including rubbish. do be careful.

I will rather want to do it manually to clean up rubbish.
I don't want to see my phone from day 1 already bloated with tons of rubbish.

I don't mind, Whatsapp, photos, some files copied over. the rest of all reinstallation can be triggered from play store direct.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.