NinjaShuffle
There is a black border. The box art is a misrepresentation of the actual product.Does this Spigen tgsp also have black border. Looking at the box like no?
Check again, there's another 'dink' on top of the phoneI think because got some dust in there so looks white. Looks alittle cracked to me. Lol

Cannot install ValueClub app...says P8P not compatible.![]()

Didn't realize it's so hard to get a case for pixel phones.
Visit at least 10 mobiles Telco branch in the region, all don't have.
Only got apple and Samsung
You went to telco shops….to look for a case..?Didn't realize it's so hard to get a case for pixel phones.
Visit at least 10 mobiles Telco branch in the region, all don't have.
Only got apple and Samsung
I got ask. Also don't havementioned few times here and pixel 8 accs thread.
tech house for spigen.
Don't use thermometer to measure human temperature, mouth thermometer says 37.5 but app says 35![]()
I have brand new spigen 2pcs pack tempered glass for p8 to let go at cost.. interested pm pls..
Easier to return back to Amazon unless you have opened the package.
return need pay shipping leh.. I'll see lo.. if noone wants will return..
I'm considering switching my p8p for the p8. Quite like the size. Feels sleek. It will be nicer if the back is matte.just finished setting up my pixel 8.. the form factor is damn shiok with the Spigen case on.. uses the teely or however you spell it screen protector.. fits just nice.. without white border no need use oil.. but alignment need to be damn zhun cos it just barely covers the bezels.. if off abit will have rainbow effect already..
not much hearing during setup.. nothing out of the ordinary.. if fact I found it quite cool..
Need to pay meh? Mine is free, full refund. Singpost pick up.return need pay shipping leh.. I'll see lo.. if noone wants will return..
Lol it's a transparent case. Think that's just a cardboard. It's in Google store.The casetify case looks good, can you share the link? Thank you