Yes, yeah.. I managed to snare the 15%..thanks to all the kind souls.. thank you..much appreciatedSometime its a pop up...u tap , 4 shop option will pop up. If u dont see google 15%....close it and re open the app
Who know sia….not one received their p9pf yet.If you use the 15% off voucher to buy a P9PF and receive the first $899 store voucher, will you receive another $899 voucher if you buy a second P9PF set or $599 voucher for P9PXL with the first voucher?
Yes they will. But if you got the 15% google discount the first time, they will not give you again. I tried to reload the vouchers and it does not come out the 2nd time.Anyone know if gpay will give more than one orange tile rewards? Thanks
Prob wouldn't have for SG.Anyone know whether pixel phones have call recording?
So how many bought already, I want go see set first maybe weekend then decide. Seems like it is identical 2 the OnePlus open big, then Gen 1 maybe better since passport size.
wah! didnt know got this trick!!! i just choose the JBL one... sheestSometime its a pop up...u tap , 4 shop option will pop up. If u dont see google 15%....close it and re open the app
actually so why didn't u like the find n3. I almost feel like the official specs are wrong. especially when it comes to height. seems like this phone specs is taller than z fold 6 but if u see comparison pictures all of them show this is shorter. need to compare the width thoLongevity and durability really depend on each and own common sense but it's not as fragile as most imagine.
As for feature and app accustomization etc... better look at fold 6. They can chu many more pattern but non honestly worth the time in the long run...most usually new phone try a few time than forget it exist after 1 month.
The biggest benefit would be web browsing, or maybe remote desktop back to your pc for some quick information. And of coz, it's pixel OS.
Even media consuming is not that much of a big difference if u ask me... just put any current 6.8 inch current flagship into landscape mode and it's about the same size as viewing from the internal foldable and maybe slightly taller.
This is coming from a guy who used...Fold 1, 2, ,4 and Oppo Find N, Oppo Find N2 , Oppo Find N3 many other candy bar -_-"
My take on like and don’t like differ quite a lot from most la…..actually so why didn't u like the find n3. I almost feel like the official specs are wrong. especially when it comes to height. seems like this phone specs is taller than z fold 6 but if u see comparison pictures all of them show this is shorter. need to compare the width tho
No la no shitting on anyone else. But like u I also trying to find the best device for me. And u got quite a lot of experience so ask u LorMy take on like and don’t like differ quite a lot from most la…..
N3 nothing not to like , form size perfect , speed is fast , except maybe the huge camera bump or n3 at the point of launch is its first gobal foldable and not much app actually is meant for it.
N3 take really good natural photos , in fact ranking the first for portrait shot follow by iPhone for me. That is if your subject don’t move or have a wife who always like to blink her eyes when taking photo.
I can go on and on ….anyway Google with pixel itself just have that X factor for me for now at least. But in short …..
I’m a gadget 5lut , so no point finding fault with any other flagship![]()
If you really want to find out, bo bian have to buy one and test it out yourself.No la no shitting on anyone else. But like u I also trying to find the best device for me. And u got quite a lot of experience so ask u Lor
lol buy the P9PF liao. but don't have reviews nor demoIf you really want to find out, bo bian have to buy one and test it out yourself.
No la no shitting on anyone else. But like u I also trying to find the best device for me. And u got quite a lot of experience so ask u Lor
I quite like how my x7u took photos, so n3 would be the same? I prefer the UI and Good Lock with Samsung, but fold 6 cameras outdated. The pixel wise nothing fancy just that the navigation feels smoother, and screen looks better.不敢当sia, here a lot of 卧虎藏龙 senior haha…..but what is it that u seek from foldable ?
All rounder best bet is fold 6 like a Swiss Army knife , it’s good to know some feature is there when u need it, but it’s photography I dont like … but this is me , photography enthusiast. Actually non of the current existing flagship so call optical zoom is passable to my eyes, so it maybe ok for u
N3 good for value , but app wise late last year still a bit cannot due to it being the first in this form factor. Im only referring to gobal foldable and not those in china one…
But I can see that changing since p9pf is following this size and hopefully more app will be accustom to this …
That’s about it…. Good luck in your pick![]()
Then wait for ownself to review lor.lol buy the P9PF liao. but don't have reviews nor demo