Google Pixel 9 Pro Fold

Amuroraysg

then the $3000 ifold1 come out? iphone fold v.1
that one wait long long in order to make it magical probably another 1 or 2 years.. iPhone I am not too scare.. I got free upgrade every 2 year.. and this year is the second year.. going to get 16 around dec.

EmPtYsOuLz

Retain the Fold's slim profile, but cannot tahan big drops lah. at least prevent any scratches, dinks, and dents

Need to at least get those TPU/Silicone case to prevent any structure damage
Those carbon fibre type is really just to prevent scratches and very light drops

limmk

Need to at least get those TPU/Silicone case to prevent any structure damage
Those carbon fibre type is really just to prevent scratches and very light drops
Moi been using this thin case for my P8P. i was on crutches for 4 months, took my phone out of pocket, and clumsily dropped a few times. sibeh heng sia, only the tempered glass broke, there's just a bit scuff on the top left corner

IL9bbWF.jpeg
lDgLZHV.jpeg

limmk

wanted to get thin case like pitaka but realise it does not have a front cover...
https://www.ipitaka.com/products/classic-phone-cases?variant=42063575351366
"this little front bit just never wanting to stay on. it's so thin, there's just not much to grab on to and even with adhesive. it never really works right so i've actually been using the thinborne case like this and it looks like the pitaka case just doesn't even bother giving you a front piece they probably run into the same issue where it just doesn't even want to stick"

Maybe that's why no front cover loh

Loser

"this little front bit just never wanting to stay on. it's so thin, there's just not much to grab on to and even with adhesive. it never really works right so i've actually been using the thinborne case like this and it looks like the pitaka case just doesn't even bother giving you a front piece they probably run into the same issue where it just doesn't even want to stick"

Excuses la from a company. :s13:

lorettatay

Pf1 has front cover

badstar16

Any idea when the p9pf will ship ? They rdy charge the card and delivery shows 4th Sept. But status still under ordered. How long does it usually take to ship and deliver

Lexyyy

Anyone has 15% off voucher to spare? Can't seem to get it from golden ticket using the refresh tip

GeSteSoh

Any idea when the p9pf will ship ? They rdy charge the card and delivery shows 4th Sept. But status still under ordered. How long does it usually take to ship and deliver
Mine initially showed cancelled last night, then 2hrs ago showing as card has been charged, now store.google cant cancel, but not showing as despatched yet.

tkc2263

Stocks for P9PF not replenished yet.

Better replenish before my GS 15% discount expires in 7 days' time.

Rooney3

You guys are fast. Saw replenished and ordered with the store credit and 15% off!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.