Loser
Got expiry 1 year voucher?Moi need vouchers to buy my P10PXL next year
No lah, got good deals, just use vouchers to hootGot expiry 1 year voucher?
What good deals share with me leh.No lah, got good deals, just use vouchers to hoot

Shhhh.... dun tell anyone ah, ok?What good deals share with me leh.![]()
I already got 10 of those.Shhhh.... dun tell anyone ah, ok?
飞机杯

May I ask why are you not buying from the Spore Google Store, it comes with $899 store credit..strange..
i ordered from Singtel Lazada store this morning, charged at $2,400.
Now, same store has lower price, so I cancel and reorder, same phone at $2,280
i think volume down and power works.. those tap touch swipe are os customization by diff manufacturer ba..is pixel fold software very vanilla like? mean pure stock..if need screen shot app...swipe to screen shot...the stock android can do? long time never use google phone..
Don’t intend to buy anything else from googleMay I ask why are you not buying from the Spore Google Store, it comes with $899 store credit..
already said only black available in singapore liaoeh...why only one color 'black' in the google store...
only got 2 color and dont even offer both here in singapore...already said only black available in singapore liao
if you keen to buy, do your research lah
can buy another phone and sell.. should be a more better deal...Don’t intend to buy anything else from google
problem is can sell or not? buy ady cannot sell..need big discount to sellcan buy another phone and sell.. should be a more better deal...
here is my research mah...already said only black available in singapore liao
if you keen to buy, do your research lah
say no to spoonfeedhere is my research mah...![]()
can lah.,. u get a pixel 8a.. 799 sell 650 brand new seal in box i think will have taker..problem is can sell or not? buy ady cannot sell..need big discount to sell![]()
This is experience talking, respect.can lah.,. u get a pixel 8a.. 799 sell 650 brand new seal in box i think will have taker..
100 u get yourself some nice case to go along your new pixel 9 pro fold..

Keen to see what Challenger Harvey Norman will offer and any tie up with Carousell.i saw many banner at bugis junction on pixel 9 Pro.. it claim available in Challenger Singtel..
but no mention of fold.. go down singtel shop only see pixel 9 pro didn't see fold also..