Google Pixel 9 Pro Fold

GeSteSoh

How was the fit and feel? I think a few of us here got punkd by pitaka\thinborne. Now looking at it the official for now
Fit and finish very smooth & firm but not slippery, however the front cover is sensitive to the placement of the front glass screen protector.
So that's why its only sized just enough to fit the screen portion and not the borders to fit the front cover around it.

GeSteSoh

w

which case in your opinion is good?
Spigen-Google-Pixel-9-Pro-Fold-Case-Slim-Armor-Pro-Google-Casing-Cover-Complete-Closure-All-Around-Protection-_value_Product-ven_-184342367.jpg

The Google cases fit very nicely the device in case feels good in hand, however personal preference still goes for those with hinge protection.
Ordered this on the way... The spigen case is still doing very well on the Pixel Fold.

kEvinErd

How was the fit and feel? I think a few of us here got punkd by pitaka\thinborne. Now looking at it the official for now
I have the official Google case. I find it... slippery. And it's a thin hard case, kinda like Spigen's Thin Fit cases. So I wouldn't say it offers protection against drops.

fumikasu

Anyone using the Casetify case?
Wondering how is the fit for the front portion.
I'm using a Casetify case. Fits well. It comes shipped with the adhesive on the front cover pre-installed, so you just need to pull off the tab to stick it on to the front. Although when I first installed it it felt snug even without having to pull the pull-tab. I ultimately did it anyway since they also provided 3 additional adhesive strips for future use.

lorettatay

Spigen-Google-Pixel-9-Pro-Fold-Case-Slim-Armor-Pro-Google-Casing-Cover-Complete-Closure-All-Around-Protection-_value_Product-ven_-184342367.jpg

The Google cases fit very nicely the device in case feels good in hand, however personal preference still goes for those with hinge protection.
Ordered this on the way... The spigen case is still doing very well on the Pixel Fold.
Looks heavy

angka8

If I sell 2000 for 512gb do u all think any taker? Haha. Think still prefer my fold 6. Opened but Gemini not activated yet.

eddy0505

If I sell 2000 for 512gb do u all think any taker? Haha. Think still prefer my fold 6. Opened but Gemini not activated yet.
Flippers are selling 256gb brand new 2k (some say use 1 hour lol), so 512 i feel definitely can fetch more.

angka8

Oh okay. I am no flipper. Just find that it's really not as good compare to fold 6 in term of hw other than the great outer screen
Flippers are selling 256gb brand new 2k (some say use 1 hour lol), so 512 i feel definitely can fetch more.

eddy0505

Oh okay. I am no flipper. Just find that it's really not as good compare to fold 6 in term of hw other than the great outer screen
ya price it accordingly and sell off at a decent price lo, since now no stock online but another competitor honor magic v3 launching today. Initially considering this but after seeing reviews/comments here, I will be getting honor magic v3 instead.

Amuroraysg

maybe.. since now brand new lowest i check is 2100 but strange none of the seller is responsive.. lol

Amuroraysg

i scare this kind of situation that why i reluctant to replace.. what not good with your pixel 9 pro fold?

i saw many angmoh reviewer macam this is the killer to samsung etc..

Amuroraysg

ya price it accordingly and sell off at a decent price lo, since now no stock online but another competitor honor magic v3 launching today. Initially considering this but after seeing reviews/comments here, I will be getting honor magic v3 instead.
got stock lah.. at singtel.. now no different le... no more 899 to claim.. sintel also stop providing free storage upgrade

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.