Google Pixel 9 Pro Fold

angka8

Coming from Z Fold 6 user, my advice to you is to keep the Z Fold 6. There are more customisation and features to play around when compared to Pixel 9 Pro Fold. In addition, I still think that Samsung's display is much better than Google.

But for me, I am keeping the Pixel 9 Pro Fold and selling my Z Fold 6 in Carousell now. The ONLy reason I am keeping the Pixel 9 Pro Fold is the wider outer display which makes it more useable and useful for my usage.
I think the display both quite nice in a different way. The color really depend on preference.

Amuroraysg

Coming from Z Fold 6 user, my advice to you is to keep the Z Fold 6. There are more customisation and features to play around when compared to Pixel 9 Pro Fold. In addition, I still think that Samsung's display is much better than Google.

But for me, I am keeping the Pixel 9 Pro Fold and selling my Z Fold 6 in Carousell now. The ONLy reason I am keeping the Pixel 9 Pro Fold is the wider outer display which makes it more useable and useful for my usage.
I plan to keep z fold 6 and pixel fold sell iPhone 14 Pro.. iPhone getting boring until I never upgrade to 15 pro.. may consider 16 pro if pixel not my liking ..

Amuroraysg

Come offer me. 512, Gemini not activated
Mai lah.. I scare I offer too low later annoyed you.. I am looking used one because I can't afford new one price

I go carousel see people posted price if I can afford I offer but sadly either no reply or someone fast hand fast leg gotten before me..

no problem I can slowly wait..

GeSteSoh

haha i compare my zf6 and the p9pf side by side, for me i think my heart still longs for the zf6. is it just me? lol
It's just you...
Seems that the crease is the deepest amongst all the foldables, and the SSuck double every app bloatware drives me nuts... :LOL:
And my colleagues keep sharing with me the free lightsaber in their SS devices (ZFold5 and S23U) exactly after one year warranty o_O

lorettatay

It's just you...
Seems that the crease is the deepest amongst all the foldables, and the SSuck double every app bloatware drives me nuts... :LOL:
And my colleagues keep sharing with me the free lightsaber in their SS devices (ZFold5 and S23U) exactly after one year warranty o_O
Haha ya lightsaber. My friend kena

vintagelink

It's just you...
haha i am a display freak. most apps show up better on the zf6 to me.

Chevalier

Officially leaving the thread. After a few days of use, decided it’s not for me.

it’s a great phone but not $2599 great. May be back when it’s more polished and refined.
See you guys in the XL thread!

Amuroraysg

Officially leaving the thread. After a few days of use, decided it’s not for me.

it’s a great phone but not $2599 great. May be back when it’s more polished and refined.
See you guys in the XL thread!
u sold yours already ah.. at carousell? so long.....

angka8

Anyone know whether any promotion coming up for pixel? 9.9? Wanna use the voucher to buy pixel 9 for kid. ,😄

cloh2023

Interesting… angmo YouTubers all singing praise for this fold yet here quite a fair bit of neg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.