Google Pixel 9 Pro Fold

stingray1211

Tbh the discount is pretty significant, got tempted and ordered
Screenshot-2024-08-19-21-32-37-45-40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

haha. I read and just tried also. made two payments between wife and myself. first round some cash back , second time other way round , can choose vouchers so I click choose some other time then went in saw the 15%.

ended up reordered the 512gb and cancelled my original 256gb order.

the 15% is really fantastic plus still eligible for $899 Google credits.

Loser

haha. I read and just tried also. made two payments between wife and myself. first round some cash back , second time other way round , can choose vouchers so I click choose some other time then went in saw the 15%.

ended up reordered the 512gb and cancelled my original 256gb order.

the 15% is really fantastic plus still eligible for $899 Google credits.

In the end google earn more from you since you upgraded to bigger storage :s13:

Loser

I was paying $2399 for the 256gb . haha.

thanks to this forum for the lobang. plus got a bit lucky in just a few minutes of gpay .

Thanks to @limmk and whoever mentioned GPay voucher first can't remember @ncyq92!
Can get another pixel to offload it 🤣 Hopefully the credit allows to offset and let some stack additional coupon
Thanks to google shenanigans pixel 9 prices will come tumbling down in the resale market.

sashi.r

I just made 2 transfers via gpay and nothing yet ; do you guys get an alert or something?where do you find the 15 percent off offer if it appears

lOi

I just made 2 transfers via gpay and nothing yet ; do you guys get an alert or something?where do you find the 15 percent off offer if it appears
Got it on my 2nd try. Send to different ppl. Cancelled original order and made a new order with the promo code. The savings is awesome

RaebRalop

swee....cancelled the 2579 first order and got the 15%...mahahaha

Now waiting for store credit once get the fold... i got a feeling they may not give the store credit

Loser

Now waiting for store credit once get the fold... i got a feeling they may not give the credit
Is it just a feeling or you got confirm with google support?

I checked with them they say will still give the credits. The order page also say earned credit and that is after applying the promo code from GPay.

Where did you get your code from?

joesph

Now waiting for store credit once get the fold... i got a feeling they may not give the store credit
before you pay on the order there says you get the credit

sashi.r

Got it on my 2nd try. Send to different ppl. Cancelled original order and made a new order with the promo code. The savings is awesome
Haha i just got a scratch card and it was 2000 Suntec points sighs

Loser

Woohoo think fold will be the most sellable liao lol thanks to the 15 percent discount. 4 sept faster come lol
But very troublesome and still expensive... Even after heavy discounts still 2K+. Need to get another set at marked up price to sell off to recoup the credits but sure will suffer loss of about $300-$400.

End up is $1600+ for 512GB 9 pro fold which is around same price as Galazy Z Fold 6.

Xue

Pixel 8A 256GB is exactly 899
Saw a few ah beng shops taking in around 600

So final price is 2399-15%-600=1400+?
Let's say you desperate and just sell the Pixel 8A for 500, also around 1500, i think not bad.

But can the 899 gift voucher be used to buy any thing from Google Store?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.