garychengjw
northeast side i suppose...lol
peektureeeeee~Mine just got delivered, new toy to play tonight
Samemy area de dhl must be sleeping. no wa message...![]()
they shipped it to thinborne, later come together with a guy wearing suit and white glove..Same
peektureeeeee~
Moi chose locker, and they sent a text to Messagesmy area de dhl must be sleeping. no wa message...![]()
Will say "Yare yare Ojousama"?they shipped it to thinborne, later come together with a guy wearing suit and white glove..
he also help put the case on before go back..
Eh wait a minute! You hooted?!Moi chose locker, and they sent a text to Messages
er....i heard it rain from the sky...Ah, from a secret underground vault guarded by a dragon. but shhh, don't tell anyone![]()
He ownself say he will 坚持到底 one leh...you wols... that day he post the screenshot, you neh catch the ball meh.

Moi = friend ≠ meEh wait a minute! You hooted?!
See how you deny this time...

Friend = you la first time on EDMW?Moi = friend ≠ me![]()

Don't believe liao.I still....

Whoaa u vvvip have such special treatment? Lolthey shipped it to thinborne, later come together with a guy wearing suit and white glove..
he also help put the case on before go back..
Your friend named mk? Or lim?Moi = friend ≠ me![]()