It says the item will ship with your order, but it's only available for early birds while supplies lastReally no limited edition poster for me leh…. They claim ship together .
U guys got it ?
It says the item will ship with your order, but it's only available for early birds while supplies lastReally no limited edition poster for me leh…. They claim ship together .
U guys got it ?
Then how come you got poster liao?It says the item will ship with your order, but it's only available for early birds while supplies last
Ya lor. Discount can save money. What can the poster do? Lolno poster too but it okay for me. discount impt.![]()
Then how come you got poster liao?
Use as a coloring bookYa lor. Discount can save money. What can the poster do? Lol

The 313 SingTel quite pronounced….. but my unit okI was comparing the display set and the demo set P9PXL like very deep crease.
Orh hor! Another slip of tongue? You bought which one faster cum cream!
Most of us got the code and ordered on the 19th or 20th. oledi too late liao lah
Lol you YouTuber also ah? Can sic channel?![]()
Finally delivered... Yikes so many things to open and sort out![]()

Ordered on 20th 10.55am - no posterReally no limited edition poster for me leh…. They claim ship together .
U guys got it ?
Anyway to get rid of the bubbles one?![]()
Before inner sp... Right device is Find N3
Installing...
Final layer over layer.
Over time it will come out.... there's actualy still a layer over the actual protector. Setup 1st then remove haha.Anyway to get rid of the bubbles one?
No wonder…. Maybe they only prepare oneIt says the item will ship with your order, but it's only available for early birds while supplies last
Clever marketing gimmick (with the dollar sign and bold wording); makes you feel like you’re still getting the posterNo wonder…. Maybe they only prepare one![]()
I was comparing the display set and the demo set P9PXL like very deep crease.
Really Deliver Halfway LostAttempted delivery failed due to "incorrect address". Went to DHL page but address is correct. Apparently the delivery man was looking for a 3-digit unit number that doesn't exist in my block![]()