USBThumbDrive
Similar to chatgptIs this the same as those photo cropping editing function.. that is my question..
Or this gemini like chat gpt..
Similar to chatgptIs this the same as those photo cropping editing function.. that is my question..
Or this gemini like chat gpt..
u got it already ?Same as pitaka.
the pitaka has some give also hence I’m returning it
disappointed
How's playing mlbb on such a big screen?lag sia....play mlbb
yes.u got it already ?
How's playing mlbb on such a big screen?
Try this. go into Settings > System > Developer options > Graphic Driver Preferences > Select System Graphics Driver for MLBB, go back > Enable 'Force 4x MSAA. see if it helpslag sia....play mlbb
testing now....Try this. go into Settings > System > Developer options > Graphic Driver Preferences > Select System Graphics Driver for MLBB, go back > Enable 'Force 4x MSAA. see if it helps
Your cheong pitaka came?u got it already ?
What rubbish is this? Cannot deliver then straight away refund. I hope no one end up in my position.
end up more jialat....dont recommend to turn it on.Try this. go into Settings > System > Developer options > Graphic Driver Preferences > Select System Graphics Driver for MLBB, go back > Enable 'Force 4x MSAA. see if it helps
Select either one nia leh? also try force peak refresh rateend up more jialat....dont recommend to turn it on
i'll turn on force peak refresh and see....
Increase your brightnessweird...how come turn on already still can see it jump to around 1-120 ???
What rubbish is this? Cannot deliver then straight away refund. I hope no one end up in my position.
Increase your brightness
ok...i rebooted and turn on Force 4x MSAA, alot better.
Thanks
fps still will fluctuat lol....but game play now very smooth