Amuroraysg

55f137.jpg [add-text output image]
Pic not showing or this is the pic lol

Amuroraysg

Like I said, just stick with your Fold 6, you should be fine. I'm sticking with Pixel 9 Pro Fold for now. Maybe a few months later, I'll jump over to Honor Magic V3 for a change to conclude the year.
U coming from zfold 6? Anything u feel u like pixel better?

DigDub

Does the camera support manual mode (shutter speed, white balance, etc)?

TOKARA

Touched it jus now. Ugly when folded. Feels light and filmsy

cloh2023

I sold the sealed unit on the 4th… so I still got the 899 store credit

so buy again lor only thing is that I don’t have the 15% discount code

GeSteSoh

Jin cham.. maybe we have too much choice here.. people not loyal.. hahaha.. why go iphone lah.. what there to see.. last 2 gen u put in a box ask u to feel which is which u also cannot tell... this year the same... i saw the case from my friend shop... apple really got very strong faith..
If one reads these high tech smartphone forums almost daily, can observe that most people generally go after the phone group with the largest worldwide market share or with those most hype, the ones the celebs or what the most common phone the person on the street is using.

Those not so into trend following or monkey see monkey do attitude, but really know what they want in a phone will tend to follow the tech or niche markets like the Google Pixels :LOL:.

limmk

If one reads these high tech smartphone forums almost daily, can observe that most people generally go after the phone group with the largest worldwide market share or with those most hype, the ones the celebs or what the most common phone the person on the street is using.

Those not so into trend following or monkey see monkey do attitude, but really know what they want in a phone will tend to follow the tech or niche markets like the Google Pixels :LOL:.
Machiam like those who see long queue will follow blindly, but those who know what they want don't :s13:

Commentary: Even COVID-19 won't stop Singapore's penchant for queuing up  for food - CNA

Amuroraysg

Damaged done.

Subtotal: SGD 2,399.00
Promotional Discount: -SGD 359.85
Includes estimated GST: SGD 168.37
Delivery: SGD 0.00
Total: SGD 2,039.15
MSRP includes any applicable duties, taxes and fees
Store credit earned: Store credit promotion SGD 899.00
that is for a 256GB model?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.