I think they removed leMy orange tile can't get gstore 15%
here yeah, but those buying in carousell also weird. got credits dun want?I think most here bought direct eh.
安啦, 安啦。不是今天,也许是明天或后天。you got 13d to chooseMy orange tile can't get gstore 15%
Haha sell where?I've safe exit. Going back my P9pXL liao...
Maybe maybe, coming back if future got good deal.![]()
I thought you joining moi for Pixel 10 series lehI've safe exit. Going back my P9pXL liao...
Maybe maybe, coming back if future got good deal.![]()
See you there while using XLI thought you joining moi for Pixel 10 series leh![]()

you post wrong forum liao bro,Dv tech has 2 magic v3 and the free gift included watch 4 and the pen. Not sure whether they didn't change the listing or what. Coz honor sg official can't even have option to pwp the pen
No one will do that considering Honor Singapore is releasing the global rom here with freebies and pretty good price.Have a wild idea. I am currently holding on to a Honor Magic V3 1TB Black China version. Full box. Use less than 1 month. See if anyone is keen to swap with me their Pixel 9 fold 512GB.
those keen please pm me.![]()