Google Pixel 9 series

Which Pixel 9 series devices are you most interested in?

• Pixel 9

• Pixel 9 Pro

• Pixel 9 Pro XL

• Pixel 9 Pro Fold

• Other [comment]

Results are only viewable after voting.

arfness

1.5 hours from what percentage? It shouldnt be taking that long unless you are charging from maybe <10% and with adaptive charging on.

Mine can go from 47% to 87% in just about 30mins.

Ya from about 30-40% it said that long... seems excessive. i'll do some timing later to see.

frizee

Jialat urgent, dunno why my Waze can't work sia, keeps trying to connect :(

Not used to Google map siao liao

MGeaR356

Wow should install android beta 15 4.2. much smoother

Really can tell difference like pixel 8 and 7 pro. Qpr 1 lagi better but not on 9 series yet.

crow_nest

🤡🤡

image.png

frizee

Sigh really like this phone but i dont know wtf is wrong with my gps, dont tell me bad chip?

cuz i test on my 15PM and it's working fine, cant be sim issue then :(

Griggs

Sigh really like this phone but i dont know wtf is wrong with my gps, dont tell me bad chip?

cuz i test on my 15PM and it's working fine, cant be sim issue then :(
GPS on mine has been great. The accuracy of the direction is excellent as well, just as good as my previous S22 ultra which I've always been happy with. When I go overseas with my friend, his S23 ultra gps always pointing wrong direction even though he calibrates it often, mine never even calibrate before 😂

I think this one really see heng suay

frizee

GPS on mine has been great. The accuracy of the direction is excellent as well, just as good as my previous S22 ultra which I've always been happy with. When I go overseas with my friend, his S23 ultra gps always pointing wrong direction even though he calibrates it often, mine never even calibrate before 😂

Ya i really dunno why, clear cache etc le also on/off intermittently, last resort is to reset and set up again wth sia...

Loser

See heng suay on a brand new phone same model is really sian max sia. What even is QC?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.