frizee
Ya first handset I use got such problem fkkkkkkkkkkkkkkReally wierd for the issue though....
Sg bus arrival time
Ya first handset I use got such problem fkkkkkkkkkkkkkkReally wierd for the issue though....
Sg bus arrival time
bus, sgbuslehWhat bus app do you guys use on android? What’s the best you guys recommend?
Maybe ur Pixel phone saw ur iphone & got jealous liao laYa first handset I use got such problem fkkkkkkkkkkkkkk![]()
No leh according to this ad they are best butties.Maybe ur Pixel phone saw ur iphone & got jealous liao la

Sian leh now give me good batt but met with this issueMaybe ur Pixel phone saw ur iphone & got jealous liao la
Get replacement from Google support bro.Sian leh now give me good batt but met with this issue
Gemini uses the npu and internet connection, definitely will consuming battery life especially if you are on 5g and not on wifi.HAHAHAHAHA, true. Just when I praise the P9PXL, today perform rather similar to P8P. Maybe 13 hours drop from 100% to 20%, SOT 4hr 30min on 4G and Wifi. Don't know why, I never open so much apps like ytd then it performed worse somehow. Spent most of the time trying Gemini Live, maybe very power intensive.
And I notice an issue with Gemini. After using Gemini, if I record my voice message on Whatsapp or Telegram, the voice message volume becomes very soft. Only restart seems to solve it for now.
Did you check if 'Improve Location Accuracy' is on?Sian leh now give me good batt but met with this issue
Yeah, spend too much time trying to ROI the 1 year Gemini Subscription LMAO.Gemini uses the npu and internet connection, definitely will consuming battery life especially if you are on 5g and not on wifi.
Ok I'll check out laterGet replacement from Google support bro.
They offer advanced replacement.
Yep all on le, it's clearly handset issue liaoDid you check if 'Improve Location Accuracy' is on?
Is that good or bad?I would like to report that my P9P XL finally stops trickle charging when I plug in my phone at night.
Good, I was just complaining yesterday that the adaptive charging not smart enough to pick up my habit of always unplugging my phone before bed. It seems to have learnt now hahahaIs that good or bad?
Maybe "hey Siri" too many times on the wrong phone....jkingMaybe ur Pixel phone saw ur iphone & got jealous liao la
Still going to wait as I don't want to compromise.Anyone here changing to P9PXL or P9 due to can't wait for P9P? For those got P9, did you miss the tele lens? And for those switches to XL, did you miss the P9/P9P size? Just weighing my option here if I should just hoot the P9 or P9PXL, I am more inclined to P9 since I already have the casebut afraid I will miss the tele lens from XL, but from the Ben's review video, the tele photo result seems chui and Jaime Rivera review of the P9 like so good too, so yeah undecided here.
So you decided to upgrade? LolStill going to wait as I don't want to compromise.