Pixel 9 Pro XL vs OnePlus 12: WiFi 7 Speed Showdown
I did local test with high-end WiFi 7 router on 10Gbps network, will show speedtest later.
Pixel 9 Pro XL vs OnePlus 12: WiFi 7 Speed Showdown
His speed test on the P9PXL with only 2.1GB matched your earlier test on the BE85 loh. Google needs to fix the MLO siaI did local test with high-end WiFi 7 router on 10Gbps network, will show speedtest later.
MLO can't be fixed just by Google alone, it's a little more complicated than that.His speed test on the P9PXL with only 2.1GB matched your earlier test on the BE85 loh. Google needs to fix the MLO sia
It's like trying to cook laksa with too many chefs – chipset, router, and compatibility all arguing in the kitchen. at least the marketing is spicy!MLO can't be fixed just by Google alone, it's a little more complicated than that.
Chipset, Router vendor and compatibility all plays a part, I have tried numerous phones of different chipset on different high-end routers/mesh with MLO, all slower than 1 single 6G band. For now, is just a wifi marketing stun/snakeoil.
Yep, adjusted anything I can do for optimal connection, seems to max out at around 2.1-2.2GbpsHis speed test on the P9PXL with only 2.1GB matched your earlier test on the BE85 loh. Google needs to fix the MLO sia
Yep, adjusted anything I can do for optimal connection, seems to max out at around 2.1-2.2Gbps
They cut cost on the WiFi chip on pixel 9 pro. Sibei jialat this Google. I rather don't want all the AI nonsense, just give us better hardware.
Nope. WA (Beta) version 2.24.19.15Anyone have this issue in Whatsapp, when you want to attach a photo from your media library, the preview of the thumbnail of your photos load very slowly as you scroll down, it takes awhile to populate the thumbnail.
It's like trying to cook laksa with too many chefs – chipset, router, and compatibility all arguing in the kitchen. at least the marketing is spicy!
Moi don't have Spidey costume
Bloody hell, onxy magsafe version also out.Eh bloody hell this Ringke already selling FUSION cases for iphone 16 even BEFORE its announcement
https://shopee.sg/Ringke-Fusion-for...4c&xptdk=6783ec3c-2bd2-435e-b0bc-4a0ef65f9b4c
Meanwhile pixel 9 out for 2 weeks already still no fusion