Trader11

Don't know if I should use iPhone 16 pro max instead?Is actually a good price already. I got mine during the show back in August but own preference
There's lots of review on YT. U can check those out also in comparison.Don't know if I should use iPhone 16 pro max instead?
iPhone 16 Pro Max ah, solid if you already in Apple camp, power performance, smooth iOS, good if you got other Apple stuffDon't know if I should use iPhone 16 pro max instead?
	And that's how I locked by both ecosystemiPhone 16 Pro Max ah, solid if you already in Apple camp, power performance, smooth iOS, good if you got other Apple stuff
Pixel 9 Pro XL, wah the camera damn good, and got all the Google AI. if you like Android, this one confirm shiok
Remember, every phone a good phone

两全其美And that's how I locked by both ecosystem![]()
Me no ill intent at all. I have been alternating between Pixel and iPhones for years and as far as my own experience goes, neither phone is perfect. Both have their own quirks.1 off only bro … No heat since from that incident … wah I post thing must be careful sia, ppl will dig one …
I have both ya … you can dig more see how many sets of pixel 9 pro xl I bought … hahahaMe no ill intent at all. I have been alternating between Pixel and iPhones for years and as far as my own experience goes, neither phone is perfect. Both have their own quirks.
But there's a bunch of people on HWZ who see their phones through rose-tinted glasses, and another bunch of people who bash phones they have not actually used themselves.
Gotta be discerning when looking at posts here. Lol counting on HWZ insiders like you to call out the bluffs!
ain't you sold all pixel liao? hmmI have both ya … you can dig more see how many sets of pixel 9 pro xl I bought … hahaha
I’m still using 1 unit for work ..
Left 1 pink p9 pro xl for workain't you sold all pixel liao? hmm![]()
I never buy how to play...pls use 5G plans since why samsung can no problem with modems same - simple undervolted @BlackWing1977 i am back u got play wukong ma?
why don't you get case-mate, got magsafe and $26 off google birthday code? and lifetime warrantyRingke fusion just released it seems. But so far only on the ringke site https://www.ringkestore.com/products/google-pixel-9-pro-xl-case-fusion-matte
Shopee no listing yet. But they already have S24FE fusion case on sale
At this rate the fusion case is becoming like the P9P. never releasing
Not a fan of the magsafe magnet ring, plus I don't use it so it doesn't benefit me.why don't you get case-mate, got magsafe and $26 off google birthday code? and lifetime warranty