High chancey we will have everything this year, but maybe not all storages / colours lohBased on the leaks, I didn't see a 1TB storage in all 3 series, is this correct? I'm expecting a p9p with 1TB storage priced at 512GB.
XL got 1TB.Based on the leaks, I didn't see a 1TB storage in all 3 series, is this correct? I'm expecting a p9p with 1TB storage priced at 512GB.
Only XL got ah, L size no have 1TBXL got 1TB.
XL got 1TB.
I suspect we have storage up to 512GB in the obsidian color again lohOnly XL got ah, L size no have 1TB![]()
XL got 1TB.
Only XL got ah, L size no have 1TB![]()
Ya loh, bay color only has 256gb, only obsidian boring color has 512gbI suspect we have storage up to 512GB in the obsidian color again loh
This year colors lagi sianzYa loh, bay color only has 256gb, only obsidian boring color has 512gb![]()
Hazel nice what, green not green gray not gray.This year colors lagi sianz

But ah, many years we have hazel liao (Pixel 7 Pro, Pixel 7a and Pixel 8). bring back the classic really blue or oh so orange lah. i sure...Hazel nice what, green not green gray not gray.![]()
If they make it in really blue and oh so orange you will get pixel 9 pro XL?But ah, many years we have hazel liao (Pixel 7 Pro, Pixel 7a and Pixel 8). bring back the classic really blue or oh so orange lah. i sure...
If they make it in really blue and oh so orange you will get pixel 9 pro XL?
Lol color makes so much difference to you meh?![]()
Cos it won't happen lah
I want really blue and oh so orange ! ! !Lol color makes so much difference to you meh?
Just get a case in the color you like la.
Can but you only can get tensor G3 inside the phone.I want really blue and oh so orange ! ! !

See, that's why i'm sticking with the Pixel 8 Pro lohCan but you only can get tensor G3 inside the phone.![]()
You're making me confucius again.See, that's why i'm sticking with the Pixel 8 Pro loh