Loser
But even put in pocket my P8P also scratched haha.I never drop mah, my phone condition when I sell is very good one, don't worry.
I never put in pocket, I put in 1 single compartment in my bag, that entire compartment just to hold the phone lolBut even put in pocket my P8P also scratched haha.
Hermes bag sure won't scratch phone one.I never put in pocket, I put in 1 single compartment in my bag, that entire compartment just to hold the phone lol

How you know I using Hermes????Hermes bag sure won't scratch phone one.![]()
Lucky guess. I typed LV but nowadays LV very common liao so I type Hermes lor.How you know I using Hermes????

the google AI know he use Hermes so autocorrect to hermesLucky guess. I typed LV but nowadays LV very common liao so I type Hermes lor.![]()
Benchmarks never tell the full story, even if the runtime for the P9PXL was below average here
https://wccftech.com/pixel-9-and-pixel-9-pro-xl-lowest-recorded-temperatures-in-battery-drain-test/
This is bloody goodOn xl, 4hr 45 min sot about 50 percent left, 20 percent 5g, the rest all on wifi
Gemini advance is monitoring HWZthe google AI know he use Hermes so autocorrect to hermes
was busy playing with the phone for the past 2 days and was impressed with it compared with the last P3 which I last used back in 2019.
here are some pics of it
You using it now? Can show picture? I wanted to go buy that sia lol.Don't really recommend the Spigen ultra hybrid case. The camera cutout too big and leaves a 1-2mm between the cutout and camera module.
You using it now? Can show picture? I wanted to go buy that sia lol.
Bought the matte black hybrid case from Spigen, quite disappointing. The camera cut out is way too big and leaves too much gap around the camera module to collect dust. I thought spigen should have good precision in their manufacturing, didn't expect this at all.
The clear back side also very fingerprint magnet.
Thinking of getting the official case from Google as I've heard good things about it. What other cases are you guys using that you would recommend?
buy to flip ah?Placed order 3rd time on Shoppe for Pixel 9 Pro XL 512Gb!
This time price $1390+

yes it is, the grip is good, better than Nanopop, though in terms of looks, Nanopop is nicerIs that the Caseology Athlex case? Does it have a good grip?