That why you given the store credit for Google Store.Hi Guys, just to check the Google store doesn't offer the free storage upgrade like in Shopee and Lazada or am i missing something?
Most likely dispatch today or tmr, receive by 22ndYour Google Store order (GS.xxxx-xxxx-xxxx) is ready to be dispatched.
Really will get it on 22 Aug?!
You dont want then give me laYour Google Store order (GS.xxxx-xxxx-xxxx) is ready to be dispatched.
Really will get it on 22 Aug?!
Why the price so cheap if it's in RM?![]()
Wah cases and glass out liao
Edit: Disclaimer it's JB HiFi not SG

Yes.actually what's the hype about telephoto ah? are ppl trying to shoot chang'e on the moon or peek thru the windows at char bo showering in their HDB bathroom?

I'm convinced you are special user sia, how come my photos app update in play store liao still don't have zoom enhance?Before and after
Original photo

hahahha i wonder got ppl will use re-imagine to make xray female with clothes boYes.![]()
Anyone waiting for the non xl 9pro?
Your Pixel 9 pro XL shipped already yesterday? They say will only credit it 24hrs after order is shipped.15% off GPay rewards can get google store credit
Thanks for the update! Enjoy your new phone.Just shipped today.
Credit wallet don't have to set up.
Latest update
Today
4:27 PM | HONG KONG