Google Pixel 9 series

Which Pixel 9 series devices are you most interested in?

• Pixel 9

• Pixel 9 Pro

• Pixel 9 Pro XL

• Pixel 9 Pro Fold

• Other [comment]

Results are only viewable after voting.

kashix

I come in peace.... :(
You one of the most poisonous in the forum. Dunno poisoned me buy how many phones. When I ask you, you tell me buy buy buy. After I bought, you tell me sell still sell. But have to give him credits, he really share what is good and what is no good, he is a nice guy la.

Loser

You one of the most poisonous in the forum. Dunno poisoned me buy how many phones. When I ask you, you tell me buy buy buy. After I bought, you tell me sell still sell.
Venomous, poisonous or toxic? :s14:

Loser

Take the big one la, is not that big anyway. Don't waste time with small one. Screen so small cannot see leh.
I cannot tahan my P8P size liao and the P9PXL is even heavier...

I compare the sets at courts I feel like still can manage 6.3 inch screen la, smaller then cannot see liao. :frown:

Lazyfoolz

I feel that im like holding an iPhone 13 pink sia just the back design different mia. The pink finishing look okay thou.

But if u guys manage to see me with the pink phone in the public, then its probably me liao 🤣

joesph

Still a considerable amount of money to spend for a phone, why cannot think??? Think through before you buy is the right way of any purchase, rather than having buyer's remorse.
what's there to regret?

KeYoKe

You one of the most poisonous in the forum. Dunno poisoned me buy how many phones. When I ask you, you tell me buy buy buy. After I bought, you tell me sell still sell. But have to give him credits, he really share what is good and what is no good, he is a nice guy la.
First time kena praise for poisoning people... Shy leh hahahahaha :s13:

9th Sep coming real soon!

limmk

What's happening on 9th Sept? :s34:
Apple's iPhone 16 launch event is set for September - The Verge

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.