Buy already don't like, regret? Happens right? This is life.what's there to regret?
For 1 hand use, pro xl is a no go for me.Take the big one la, is not that big anyway. Don't waste time with small one. Screen so small cannot see leh.
So dont buy Fold lol!one P9P Fold covers both and then some.
-_-
Haha yes, and FifaU buy ps5 for the monkey?
I still can 1 hand use for Pro XL but S24 Ultra cannot, abit too big liao. That one 1 hand will cramp sia.For 1 hand use, pro xl is a no go for me.
The sharp corners of s24u is the killer for one handed useI still can 1 hand use for Pro XL but S24 Ultra cannot, abit too big liao. That one 1 hand will cramp sia.
Anyone using the Pixel 9 series with Nova Launcher? How is it?
u need popsocketI still can 1 hand use for Pro XL but S24 Ultra cannot, abit too big liao. That one 1 hand will cramp sia.

This is a damn good accessory. Totally changes the way i use my phone with added functionalityu need popsocket![]()
Not even closeStock is quite close to nova but just nova launcher have more customisation.
nova is slowly going down as their staff are being laid off. So far idk will there be any updates for the nova launcher.
On p8p some would say disable all the adaptive stuff like adaptive charging, adaptive network etc. but pixel 9 series I think no need disable things at this point unless it's causing you problems.Btw you guys got disable any unnecessary settings? Do you guys use AOD also? Share some tips and tricks for Pixel 9 Pro. Hehe.
Sorry not sure how to upload photos. Been too long since I used this forum. SOT 4 hr 9 min, 31% battery left. Mainly on 5g/4g normal?
She quite pretty too also maWah I thought twmm. I got punked too.![]()

the mouth open, accent gone liao.She quite pretty too also ma![]()

Sorry not sure how to upload photos. Been too long since I used this forum. SOT 4 hr 9 min, 31% battery left. Mainly on 5g/4g normal?