Google Pixel 9 series

Which Pixel 9 series devices are you most interested in?

• Pixel 9

• Pixel 9 Pro

• Pixel 9 Pro XL

• Pixel 9 Pro Fold

• Other [comment]

Results are only viewable after voting.

Loser

Anyhow one u all de comment :( lol

Vivo X100 ULTRA? LOL! I lost track which one has the best deal alr
You ownself say p8p not powderful enough for your usage one leh and you let go early?

I never anyhow say hor.

frizee

You ownself say p8p not powderful enough for your usage one leh and you let go early?

I never anyhow say hor.
Lol! Ya but that one true la, swee in terms of no bs issue like this, haizzz :(

anthonygreenisreal

Just ordered P9PXL hazel from Google Store SG - SGD 1919.00 / SGD1,032.15 (after 15% off google store voucher and 599 store credit.

Delivery: 11 Sept

Now looking for screen protector and phone case.

Please share lobang
Where to get the 15% off google store voucher? Thanks!

crow_nest

I think I off-load the phone they haven't even sell sia, is it even coming?
They did show it off in their promotional video. So it definitely exists. But they're not saying anything about release dates or why it's delayes

mahcosg

solved my voicecall issue by porting to gomo esim. Continue to stick to pixel.

Cricles users beware, pixel doesnt support volte on esim.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.