Google Pixel 9 series

Which Pixel 9 series devices are you most interested in?

• Pixel 9

• Pixel 9 Pro

• Pixel 9 Pro XL

• Pixel 9 Pro Fold

• Other [comment]

Results are only viewable after voting.

jeffprobst

Got discount code?
before I left one of the Google staff checking the display booth told me to buy online. probably hinting me about better offer? Unsure.

just know the ang mo google staff like Jin happy when I asked them when it be released

jeffprobst

Google store till now no sound no word and we believe the 9p is launching tomorrow?
If based on my encoutner at challenger bugis, and if believe the group at the Google booth were indeed google staff, then source that it be release tmr should be quite accurate

Loser

tenor.gif

jeffprobst

Shopee no discount leh. The minimum 1.5k 300 off for Pro XL only.
Yeah. wait tmr see got any other discount. so fair cheapest is ishopatchangi but need to be traveling.

Since I’m traveling next week likely hoot there

jeffprobst

One thing for sure. I’m unsure about the pricing. lol. non-do much pricier than the xl version

jeffprobst

Wait bah. Maybe tmr will have better offer from other store. I probably will grab when I out of town from ishop@changi

joesph

For those using Pixel 9 pro xl how is the battery life compared to S24U and does the finger print scanner work with tg screen protector?

I'm planning on switching to try stock android.
from what i read, aosp then is stock android

jeffprobst

Shopee has offer. 200 sgd voucher. and if you manage to grab the 50bucks voucher earlier in is about 1350sgd

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.