Google Pixel 9 series

Which Pixel 9 series devices are you most interested in?

• Pixel 9

• Pixel 9 Pro

• Pixel 9 Pro XL

• Pixel 9 Pro Fold

• Other [comment]

Results are only viewable after voting.

skyline72

Haha same. Smaller is better for mobile phone since it's supposed to be mobile.

But I think 6.3 inch is the sweet spot liao any smaller I cannot.
I was actually thinking of getting fold, but don't have rose quartz. :s34:

limmk

Coz my hands small. :s34:
This is me but end up I went with XL liao. Big is better :grin:
Haha same. Smaller is better for mobile phone since it's supposed to be mobile.

But I think 6.3 inch is the sweet spot liao any smaller I cannot.
Same lor. I cannot go back to smaller phones. My hands too big liao so have to get the XL also 🥲
Small or big screen, every screen a good screen. most importantly, can watch...

e93.png

anthonygreenisreal

Small or big screen, every screen a good screen. most importantly, can watch...

e93.png
Everytime I hand itchy wanna try small phone then will always wanna go back to big phone. Coz I got big hand and the big screen is more shiok to see stuffs and of coz also bigger battery.

Loser

Everytime I hand itchy wanna try small phone then will always wanna go back to big phone. Coz I got big hand and the big screen is more shiok to see stuffs and of coz also bigger battery.
Another big hand, y'all can form the big hands big phone lover club
Now got 3 members liao.

nivlac9

lol its a habit.
Not as much but still can hear a bit.

Curious why this is your pressing concern.
Not really a pressing concern but it is quite loud on my P7P... feels like something is loose within the phone.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.