Loser
Wa chiu are poisonous sia.No for both.
Hoot first talk later.
I feel very itchy now.
Wa chiu are poisonous sia.No for both.
Hoot first talk later.
Kor kor Chiu got hooted yourself also ah?Get the frost air ultra 没烦恼 it won’t turn yellow
No lah, but my cheapo frosted P8P case still damn whiteKor kor Chiu got hooted yourself also ah?
Does it scratch easily though cause it's made from PC?
Can send me link to buyed?No lah, but my cheapo frosted P8P case still damn white

They don't have the frosted P9 series casesCan send me link to buyed?![]()
Buy liao won't itchy already.Wa chiu are poisonous sia.
I feel very itchy now.
Yay you can buyed one now for your P9P.
The price $60+ with shipping is making me hesitate.Buy liao won't itchy already.

This one looks like it doesn’t have a 5G antenna cutoutYay you can buyed one now for your P9P.
But I from just now until now cannot find a version without the cutout on top for the 5g antenna leh.
But I saw a taobao listing with the same product pictures but the review said got cutout on top.This one looks like it doesn’t have a 5G cutout
P8P ones have no cutout unless the picture and actual product don’t matchBut I saw a taobao listing with the same product pictures but the review said got cutout on top.
Ya I see all the P9P ones all got cutout for some reason.P8P ones have no cutout unless the picture and actual product don’t match
Think got $10 discount now or what.The price $60+ with shipping is making me hesitate.![]()
easy to replace or not?think zagg screen protector can keep getting replacement as long as you own the device; i haven't youtube/unbox yet
The porcelain 256gb is 1098 on lazadaPro XL 256GB black on MM shopee 1088 after voucher