frizee
Cannot repair lah, my case hard to argue, need to bring it out and pass by a few tunnels then the symptoms will showSo did you sell or repaired your old P9PXL?
Then you sold to who sia? They know got Gps issue?Cannot repair lah, my case hard to argue, need to bring it out and pass by a few tunnels then the symptoms will show![]()
Of course i let them test first everything swee swee and satisfied and they ok then i deal lorThen you sold to who sia? They know got Gps issue?
Pretty clever of you.Of course i let them test first everything swee swee and satisfied and they ok then i deal lor![]()
Interesting observation. I think it's really subjective but I hope Google finally implements a true tone equivalent toggle for pixels.
He tested for a good 20-30 minutes lehPretty clever of you.
Hope they are not driver.
Good la, happy buyer even happier seller.He tested for a good 20-30 minutes leh

Where is the sicMy $1.50 Shopee case has arrived, cheap and offers good protection, and most importantly, can show off the Porcelain color
Heng never hoot Hazel![]()

A toggle only la Jason kor kor, you can don't toggle on if don't like.

Lol what phone u using bro? 9PXL or Pro?Good la, happy buyer even happier seller.![]()
The smaller pro bro. I waited specially for it to launch while everyone enjoying their P9PXL.Lol what phone u using bro? 9PXL or Pro?
Was tempted to try Pro but still cant see myself getting used to smaller screen lolThe smaller pro bro. I waited specially for it to launch while everyone enjoying their P9PXL.
I bought the 9 pro XL because it's got even much cheaper than the 9 pro and the 9 pro is hard to find on a good discounted price.The smaller pro bro. I waited specially for it to launch while everyone enjoying their P9PXL.
hmm weird. its still showing me 30 nov warranty date after 1 day...I had this issue with the sealed Pixel Watch 3 I bought from a reseller. It says warranty activated in Nov at first but when I check subsequently, it's correctly stated as the date I booted up the device. Try checking the warranty checker again tomorrow.
Go to Settings > About phone > Battery Information. what does it show under "Date of first use"?hmm weird. its still showing me 30 nov warranty date after 1 day...
i think i go check MM tomorrow.
but it seems based on Google telling me... if my friend bought the phone from google store 1 month ago, and gifted to me today... even though i activate today, the phone warranty would start from 1 month ago purchase date.
thats why im also curious why everybody thinks MM stock will start on the day it first registers?
is MM that trustworthy?
Go to Settings > About phone > Battery Information. what does it show under "Date of first use"?
Wah, this one really sus leh. better contact MM with your receipt and ask them for refund lah. something not right lohwah even more interesting..
manufacturing date = 15 June 2024
Date of first use = 27 June 2024.
Cycle count = 2
Wow why like this?
This one really a bit sus is it because they are using older battery?wah even more interesting..
manufacturing date = 15 June 2024
Date of first use = 27 June 2024.
Cycle count = 2
Wow why like this?