I buy for collection, wont be using one. of cos not jp set and defintely not at this price@limmk's deal breaker, like that cannot secretly snipe pixel users on public transport.![]()

原来有钱跟没钱的距离,竟然这么遥远。。。I buy for collection, wont be using one. of cos not jp set and defintely not at this price

No lah, tg2 on fold at this price not worth it. plus i cant stand the crease. wait cheap cheap then purchase. use the money for p8p原来有钱跟没钱的距离,竟然这么遥远。。。![]()
See you on preorder day!No lah, tg2 on fold at this price not worth it. plus i cant stand the crease. wait cheap cheap then purchase. use the money for p8p

Mai a ni kuan leh. no one wants to be a victim. as a community, we can offer advice and provide suggestions/tips to help fellow members detect such scamswhy so gullible buy from carousell pre-orders...so stupuid
buy at your own riskShopee sets can buy?
Lesson learnt for sureMai a ni kuan leh. no one wants to be a victim. as a community, we can offer advice and provide suggestions/tips to help fellow members detect such scams
So whats the outcome now?Lesson learnt for sure
1st and last time!
Albert settled everything yesterday ; all paid backSo whats the outcome now?
how long did he take to refund you ah ? I'm still waiting for my refundAlbert settled everything yesterday ; all paid back