Waiting for phone price to drop to 800 sgd before hoot for pixel xl 128gb
iphone 7 buyers remorse because the article was written by a pro android website.
but i think the major plus in iphone is the OS stability.

Both have their pros and cons
But he is not wrong to weigh in as this is Pixel thread.
I like the iOS especially iOS10 is shiok but i don't like their shrewd technique of cutting throat on loyal fans.
What I can pray for best is Google don't follow apple on pricing technique.
I can't pull the trigger siah. No local warranty for 1k+ phone.![]()
靠你 to get local distributor to bring in alr
我们的Pixel靠你了。。。I can't pull the trigger siah. No local warranty for 1k+ phone.![]()

Google dun care about us leh.If not for huawei we won't even have the 6P...
What is Google thinking? They want people to use their phone one or notGoogle dun care about us leh.If not for huawei we won't even have the 6P...
Nope. They are predominantly all about advertising. And Google has never sold any of its products here in Singapore.
I can't pull the trigger siah. No local warranty for 1k+ phone.![]()
It's easy for Google to figure out which countries shows interest in the Pixel.. They have access to almost all of the earth's data traffic..