Got-Lobang-GPGT: 16 Rochers for $6! Only Today @ NTUC!

Strangemushroom

God made Man. Everything else is made in China

The styrofoams and cellophane papers used to wrap food, the nanoplastics used in clothing and utensils...etc

If MIC Ferrero doesn't kill you, other things will

If you're really concern with MIC Ferrero, maybe shoot an email to NEA and ask them to do more sample testing on them?

EveMuffins

how u all store huh? I kena 2 times grow maggots leh..1 time at home room temperature. 1 time in 24/7 aircon office.

swathe

Now NTUC also selling sensodyne from india or China . The price is so much cheaper then those produced in Thailand or UK. Ever bought one from China one in Malaysia only RM5. There are different in quality between Thailand and UK made, compared to China or India manufactured.
Supporters of NTUC haoliao their product not from India or China like valu$. Now since NTUC sells higher and from these countries, I rather buy from valu$

KPO_SAHM

Mai kong bu jio hor!

NTUC today selling Ferrrrero Rocher 16 pieces for S$6 only ($0.375 per piece)!!!
Original price is $12.10
ONLY TODAY ONLY!

i jitao whack 10 boxes!

ntuc-rocher.png

My mil also shocked to see price dropped so much n wanted to buy. I told her the product could never be so cheap. Better read the labelling. Yes indeed , product is no longer made in Italy

dnsfpl

i rather buy mark and spencer chocolate

also less than $10, i find it a lot nicer

qhong61

My mil also shocked to see price dropped so much n wanted to buy. I told her the product could never be so cheap. Better read the labelling. Yes indeed , product is no longer made in Italy
Fairprice selling made in Germany

hctawsgs

Mai kong bu jio hor!

NTUC today selling Ferrrrero Rocher 16 pieces for S$6 only ($0.375 per piece)!!!
Original price is $12.10
ONLY TODAY ONLY!

i jitao whack 10 boxes!

ntuc-rocher.png

Don't be a DPX like kumon....show us your confirmed order..... :s8:

Lchlch

Mai kong bu jio hor!

Original price is $12.10
ONLY TODAY ONLY!

i jitao whack 10 boxes!

ntuc-rocher.png
The pic look like 8 pc not 16 pc.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.