Got ppl open cafe at Jalan Kukoh

fandango

ahh .. seeing the posts here abt the poorest of poor hdb estate in sinkieland, somehow shed a light to my memory

tho' me still dunno where it's located exactly :s22:

my best bet of a guess w/o googling is that it's somewhere ard near Bt.Merah vicinity :o
No, Outram.

-nyox-

How come I see on propertyguru got some units there for sale? Ain't they all rental units?

BlackStar00

It's weird. If u dont tell me, I won't know. I google the location, see the wola theme, I feel like I Wana bring my kids to try.

Isn't it a waste of this good location if the govt don't cleanup this place? This place can overlook the Singapore river one. Wasted.

Cecamaster

Open bird shop la .. can call it kukoh bird... Plus rearing birds fits the SES... Less space needed + cheaper feed

vbhelper

It's weird. If u dont tell me, I won't know. I google the location, see the wola theme, I feel like I Wana bring my kids to try.

Isn't it a waste of this good location if the govt don't cleanup this place? This place can overlook the Singapore river one. Wasted.
pls rah
not as if u go there will get rob or murdered :sneaky:

Reborn

ahh .. seeing the posts here abt the poorest of poor hdb estate in sinkieland, somehow shed a light to my memory

tho' me still dunno where it's located exactly :s22:

my best bet of a guess w/o googling is that it's somewhere ard near Bt.Merah vicinity :o
just behind people's park centre lor. rental flats, one room. mostly old people

TUV2008

That’s best place. Rent is cheap and plenty of parking.

Going there la kopi now!

yummie

If only lao lee's house was there.

blahblahsheep

nowadays, open where also got ppl one....all thanks to those influenza...not or not nice all say nice....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.