[GPGT] 30,000 Hyflux retail investors may end up with nothing...

decibel.

It's ok just continue advocate in forums like here to ask people look far no fear buy on discount :s13:

Sent from HUAWEI VOG-L29 using GAGT

Laofuzi67

Investing got risks right?
Even put money inside bank also got chance bank will collapse
Why these oppies want to make until it’s the pap fault?

m/mink

Why they even bother with holding Singapore stocks long term is a mystery...

Bull run also hardly run ...
Drop will drop like nobody's business, some don't even recover after that
or worse delist altogether and lose everything.

randyap

I'm using their water filter, hopefully can buy cheap replacements when they clear stock.

Optionstrader

6.5% govts bonds?? Don’t anyhow say.. ask the govt to sue you!
SGBonds paying only paying 0.87%!
You cannot find any risk free instead bearing instruments above 2%

lol yea.....the investors were suppossed to get 6 percent return so if you put in 20k you will get back 1200 which is 6 percent, at this rate its much better putting trading it in a casino LOL :s13:

those that put in 100k to 200k really hong gan liao

267c03274264e411a54820b341119879.png

Roundtreex

6.5% govts bonds?? Don’t anyhow say.. ask the govt to sue you!
SGBonds paying only paying 0.87%!
You cannot find any risk free instead bearing instruments above 2%

You f blind is it? Neber c government company bond??
Did i say govts bonds?

durain

with this, they will at least end up with Justice. Now olivia and board no longer there, they can dig to see just how far the rabbit hole goes.

slashershot

Is SIA next? :o
If hyflux never fail everyone will say "newater is govt project, wont die one"

ramlee

lol yea.....the investors were suppossed to get 6 percent return so if you put in 20k you will get back 1200 which is 6 percent, at this rate its much better putting trading it in a casino LOL :s13:

完了.....什麽都完了 :(

marktan4422

might as well buy bitcoin

wwenze

Why they even bother with holding Singapore stocks long term is a mystery...

Bull run also hardly run ...
Drop will drop like nobody's business, some don't even recover after that
or worse delist altogether and lose everything.

1) CPF money cannot buy most overseas stuff
2) "Singapore and PAP is best in the world" kumgong pride
3) Dividends

rabbit1

Previously they offered 10%, they rejected it and demanded 106%. Now get nothing. Clowns.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.