Jian19
$5 looks quite expensive leh. Rice looks very dry is it flavorful? Haha
not a week goes by where there'll be no fried chickin in your diet

how muchie for this?![]()
Mine![]()
Not bad , ikan very crispy and naise , the sambal chili good too$5 looks quite expensive leh. Rice looks very dry is it flavorful? Haha
5.50. 3 veg sethow muchie for this?

Government give free food. No need to pay$5 looks quite expensive leh. Rice looks very dry is it flavorful? Haha
what rice? not briyani right?5.50. 3 veg set![]()

Those mrt cheekan wing sibei pai jiakThe cheekon wing small for 5 dollars
Those mrt nasi lemak cheekon wing bigger
Padang rice, sticky typewhat rice? not briyani right?![]()
The ikan and peanuts separate one I like itpeanuts & anchovies quite generous as well
usually other places would give just a spoonful
serbin cannot fill my bb tummy,

ahh .. think me know liaoPadang rice, sticky type
At HJH Maimunah

Why u sexpertahh .. think me know liao
it's nasi kuning or yellow rice
also known as nasi kunyit (turmeric)
there's something nice about this rice but not sure how to describe it
$5+ still not too bad
& HM is a well known padang food in around here other than Pariaman's