GPGT-Actually who is her bf, why can always bring her golfing wan?

BrOwnTeddy

ya but u can accept pple with o lvl meh

Feels like dating a trace together SOcial distancing ambassador
Don't be too bimbotic and idiotic/naive about the world.
Have a good perspective and worldview.
Be matured.

First one comes from experiences. The next one comes with exposure. The last one (may) come with age.

But who am I to say about Aureila having O Levels only? I don't know her personally so I wouldn't know if she goes beyond her social media personality anyway. Plus very low chance I will bump into her at the golf course anwyay. I prefer to play alone at Mandai so I can focus on my strokes. :s13:

U know her ah?

botakchek

watermelon guy aka ryan

They got a leak video with sylvia deekosh whereby they evaluate each noc member on attractiveness
It wasn’t leaked. I think it was public on YouTube. Maybe they took it down. Obviously that video didn’t age well — DK go into hiding, Ryan and Silvia marriage no more

bobo07

Atas ma. Then wat? Write her full hokkien name as IG handle ah?

Aurelia Ng, her real name but better known to us as Aurelia Hathaway, is an NOC influencer, actress and model. Aurelia Hathaway's birthday falls on April 10, and she is currently 27 years old. Aurelia is managed by Night Owl Cinematics (NOC) which is one of the biggest Youtube channels in Singapore.14 May 2021
https://design-start.com › top-30-infl...
The Top 30 Influencers in Singapore for 2021 | Design Start

Surname Ng but wanna step one Angmo father name behind.... really keen to know what’s her real hokkien name ....

botakchek

Aurelia Ng, her real name but better known to us as Aurelia Hathaway, is an NOC influencer, actress and model. Aurelia Hathaway's birthday falls on April 10, and she is currently 27 years old. Aurelia is managed by Night Owl Cinematics (NOC) which is one of the biggest Youtube channels in Singapore.14 May 2021
https://design-start.com › top-30-infl...
The Top 30 Influencers in Singapore for 2021 | Design Start

Surname Ng but wanna step one Angmo father name behind.... really keen to know what’s her real hokkien name ....
Aurelia Ng Har Tat

DarkStarer

I like Aurelia. During NOC I always thought she was one of the not bimbo ones. Her temper very good, Kena bully won't get angry one. Good that she graduated from NOC.

Architeck

Don't be too bimbotic and idiotic/naive about the world.
Have a good perspective and worldview.
Be matured.

First one comes from experiences. The next one comes with exposure. The last one (may) come with age.

But who am I to say about Aureila having O Levels only? I don't know her personally so I wouldn't know if she goes beyond her social media personality anyway. Plus very low chance I will bump into her at the golf course anwyay. I prefer to play alone at Mandai so I can focus on my strokes. :s13:

U know her ah?
Mandai?? It's for kids, you know??

My son plays there competitively, using stableford scoring system.

If you're genuine mid handicapper of adult courses, you can probably play the entire Mandai course with only a sand wedge, scratch.

nogizaka46

Instagram photos are never real and true to the reflection of the person. They have to fake a lot to look nice for everyone.

itopedo

Anyway, play at Mandai (she can't play at other private clubs probably because she doesn't have a PC or HCP yet) just $38 per game. No big deal. Goto the pro shop buy a bag of used balls, cheap cheap. Just $10 for a big bag.

Mandai Exec is training ground for newbies and kids. For the seasoned golfer, its warm up (cos there's only 1 Par 4 there).
Not true....in private clubs, ur guest dun need any PC or HCP to play...u just need to make can pay the hefty sum of guest fees...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.