[GPGT] Breakfast SG

ramlee

First time start thread in EDMW 😅
Lai come share your breakfast. How u start your day!

Simple butter baguette, eggs, kopi
BBFAw0y.jpeg
KfszTe4.jpeg

:(

Igene

This is very comforting.

Where's the rice ramen roll?

BlackWing1977

I really try not to eat long beans outside... they dun cook it till it is soft... most of the time they just throw into oil to deep fry to cook it... then cook whatever liao or seasoning then pour over it... oily and not nice. :sick:

rrr2015

This is very comforting.

Where's the rice ramen roll?
just a moniker for me to watermark & remember where i share the photo. i think it's not that intrusive so pls pay no attention to that

rrr2015

I really try not to eat long beans outside... they dun cook it till it is soft... most of the time they just throw into oil to deep fry to cook it... then cook whatever liao or seasoning then pour over it... oily and not nice. :sick:
that's the usual chinese style, if home cook at least can use napkins to soak up some excess oil before adding sauce

thai/Indonesian often serves raw for use as dips

BlackWing1977

that's the usual chinese style, if home cook at least can use napkins to soak up some excess oil before adding sauce

thai/Indonesian often serves raw for use as dips
I dun throw into oil to deep fry lor... I stir fry and let it stew a bit to soften...

rrr2015

早安您好! I'm sure HPB will approve this brekkie :LOL:
Oatmeal + Kiwi + Figs + Soymilk
PROGDzQ.jpeg

On the screen :love:

rrr2015

Buongiorno! Brekkie heavier but moi heypi can liao :LOL:
Seems like EDMWers dun eat brekkie? :oops:
Chicken Leg Fusilli Basilico
RQTwlm9.jpeg

On the screen - some gadgets updates

rrr2015

Ohayo! Genki desu ka?
Salmon + Natto + Furikake + Rice
P4EEQVU.jpeg

On the screen

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.