wah so healthy!Monday madness once more
East meets West brekkie
3 cup chicken三杯雞 vs Caprese Salad
On the screen - DJI FPV train chase
Thank You! How was your breakfast today?Wah ... TS breakfast really nice and healthy leh. Hardly repeat too.
I think more & more rules nowadays for good reasons. drone becoming very lethal weapon if uncontrolled. maybe should have drone park for enthusiasts to practice without worrying too much on the rules.wah so healthy
I can't wait for DJI to release a 360 drone. bought a Insta360 mount for the missus DJI but no oppty to use it yet.
Breakfast usually very simple:Thank You! How was your breakfast today?
yep..we didnt fly at komodo island or pink beach cuz of the rules. altho we saw some locals doing it..as tourists..didn't wanna risk it. heng i have my 3M insta360 stick for pseudo drone footage.I think more & more rules nowadays for good reasons. drone becoming very lethal weapon if uncontrolled. maybe should have drone park for enthusiasts to practice without worrying too much on the rules.
Why need buy iPhone?Can you go buy iPhone?
Because I say soWhy need buy iPhone?
Those pictures look just fine. ImhoBecause I say so
Cheam tao loti lah, very popular 1960s.First time start thread in EDMW
Lai come share your breakfast. How u start your day!
Simple butter baguette, eggs, kopi
Keep calm & pretend it's not Tuesdays
Ramen with pan fried chicken, bunashimeiji, sweet basil
On the screen - in the hurry to the airport?
bo calculateHi, normally do you calculate calories per meal?